Österreich

MORANDELL INTERNATIONAL Gmbh
WÖRGLER BODEN 13-15 A-6300 WÖRGL / TIROL
Tel.Nr: 05332/7855-0
wein@morandell.at
www.morandell.at
 

Morandell International GmbH Depot-Adressen Österreich

Tirol
Wörgler Boden 13-15 A-6300 Wörgl
Fon | +43 5332 7855 0
Fax | +43 5332 71963
wein@morandell.com
 
Vorarlberg | Tirol (Oberland)
Depot Imst Industriezone 50 A-6460 Imst
Fon | +43 5412 61303 (Hr. Helmut Grünauer, Hr. Martin Greuter)
Fax | +43 5412 61303-855
depot.imst@morandell.com
 
Salzburg | Oberösterreich
Depot Morandell Pebering-Straße 20 A-5301 Eugendorf
Fon | +43 6225 8599 (Hr. Thomas Grannersberger, Fr. Gerlinde Haberl, Fr. Susanne Grannersberger)
Fax | +43 6225 8599 816
depot.eugendorf@morandell.com
 
Steiermark
Depot Morandell Teufenbach 192 A-8833 Teufenbach
Fon | +43 (0)3582 8830
Fax | +43 (0)3582 8830 6
depot.teufenbach@morandell.com
 
Steiermark | Südliches Burgenland
Depot Morandell Mälzerweg 11 A-8055 Graz
Fon | +43 316 475143 (Fr. Kathrin Winter, Hr. Oliver Sailer)
Fax | +43 316 466759
depot.graz@morandell.com
 
Kärnten
Depot Morandell Fressnitz 10 A-9812 Lendorf
Fon | +43 4762 2388 (Hr. Dietmar Seywald, Fr. Klaudia Siller)
Fax | +43 4762 33467
depot.spittal@morandell.com
 
Wien | Niederösterreich | Burgenland
Lager FM Wien Zwölfaxingerstrasse 7 A-2320 Schwechat
Fon | +43 1 707 72 21-20 (Hr. Gerhard Reiterer, Hr. Andreas Ochsenhofer, Hr. Franz Pintner)
Fax | +43 1 707 72 21-30
depot.wien@morandell.com

 

WEIN & WACHAU GOTTWALD
KIRCHENGASSE 5 A-3390 MELK / NÖ
Tel.Nr: 02752/54987
office@weinundwachau.at
www.weinundwachau.at
 
 
HUBERT FOHRINGER-DIE VINOTHEK
DONAULÄNDE 1A
AT 3620 SPITZ/DONAU
Tel.Nr: 0043-2713-2029  
Fax: 0043-2713-202920
iwb@fohringer.at
www.fohringer.at
 
 
VINOTHEK VIPRESSO
KIRCHGASSE 11 A-9300 ST.VEITH/GLAN-KÄRNTEN
Tel.Nr: 04212/4238
cafe.m2@aon.at
 
 
 
 
RIEGER WEINE
Bayerhamerstrasse 18 A-5020 SALZBURG
Tel.Nr: 0662 435208
Fax: 0662 435208 14
office@riegerweine.at
www.riegerweine.at

 

BISTRO – VINOTHEK
Dr.Fischer Leopoldstrasse 35 A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel.Nr: +43-512-581088
bistro@vinothekfischer.at
www.vinothekfischer.at
 
ZARBACH – WEINHANDEL
Seiterndorf 26 A-3652 Weiten
zarbach-weinhandel@gmx.at
www.zarbach.at
 
 
VINOTHEK HOLZINGER Salzburgerstrasse 30 A – 4650 Lambach
0043-7245-28088
info@dasvinoeck.at
www.dasvinoeck.at
 
 
WEIN & GENUSS ELISABETH HAUSGNOST
Sportplatzgasse 286 A – 2042 Guntersdorf
0043-2951-27280 0676-5237008
e.hausgnost@aon.at
www.hausgnost.at
 
 
WOLFGANG KLINGLMAYR GASTHOF & WEINHANDEL
A – 4070 Pupping 14
0043-7272-2427
wolfgang@klinglmayr.at
www.klinglmayr.com
 
 
CAVINO – WALTER WENGER
Hinterseestrasse 105 5324 Faistenau
0664-3165029
www.cavino.at
 
 
Trinkwerk
Florian-Gröger-Strasse 20 9020 Klagenfurt
0463-420749-0
ferdinand.serschen@trinkwerk.cc
www.trinkwerk.cc
 
Trinkwerk – Oberösterreich
Wiesenstrasse 60 4600 Wels
Ronald Freudenthaller
07242/29720-1930
ronald.freudenthaller@trinkwerk.cc
 
Trinkwerk
Egger-Lienz Strasse 15 4050 Traun
Andreas Mayerhuber 07229-605-1461
andreas.mayerhuber@trinkwerk.cc
 
 
Trinkwerk – Tirol – Vorarlberg
Vorarlberg, westliches Tirol
Wolfgang Murr
0664-8458111
wolfgang.murr@trinkwerk.cc
 
 
Trinkwerk Osttirol, Hermagor, Gailtal
Reinhard Meixner
0664-1547955
reinhard.meixner@trinkwerk.cc
 
 
Trinkwerk – Steiermark
Maria-Pfeiffer-Strasse 10 8055 Graz/Seiersberg
Gernot Haidinger 0316 – 297288 – 3352
gernot.haidinger@trinkwerk.cc
 
 
Trinkwerk – Steiermark
Triester Strasse 29 8720 Spielberg
Silvia Eberdorfer 03577 – 24750 – 66
silvia.eberdorfer@trinkwerk.cc
 
 
Trinkwerk Wals-Salzburg
Gewerbehofstrasse 5
Roland Hahn 0662-85300-25
roland.hahn@trinkwerk.cc
 
 
Trinkwerk Brunn
Johann Steinböck-Strasse 13
Max Plaimer 02236-3905-3006
max.plaimer@trinkwerk.cc
 
 
Trinkwerk Wien
Sverigestrasse 11 Werner Ochenbauer
01-7343435-300
werner.ochenbauer@trinkwerk.cc
 
 
Vinothek Zawadil
Freudenau 255 1020 Wien
01-7266628 0664-3846223
vinothek@zawadil.at
 
 
Alfie’s
Ferdinandstraße 13/1
1020 Wien – Österreich
Mobile: 06642446393
gerald@alfies.at
 www.alfies.at Zustellung innerhalb von 60 Minuten in Wien!
 
 
VINUM
Riemergasse 14 1010 Wien
01-5127787
office@zuden3hacken.at

 

HAYDN- most.wein.edelbrand
Herrenplatz 6,  3100 St. Pölten
0650-2365106
michael@haydn.co.at
 
VINOTHEK MAGAZIN
Augustinergasse 13,  5020 Salzburg
0662 841584-00
www.magazin.co.at
office@magazin.co.at
 
DER WEIN – Müller
Riemergasse 6, 1010 Wien
01-3685215
office@der-wein.at
www.der-wein.at
 
VINOBLE KERN KG
Kasernenstr. 32, 7000 Eisenstadt
Telnr. 0043 699 17401740
office@vinoble.at
ww.vinoble.at
 
FEINKOST | PARTYSERVICE | BISTRO | HAINFELDGeorg Reithofer

FON          +43 2764 2440 FAX           +43 2764 2440 – 20

MAILTO  georg@feinkost-reithofer.at